UPPSALA

Huvudkontor

TELEFON

018-18 30 80

ÖPPETTIDER

Vardagar 07:00-17:00

UPPSALA

KONTAKT:
018-18 30 80
Öppet: Vardagar 07:00-17:00
info@traktornord.se

KONTOR/ADMINISTRATION:
018-18 30 80
Öppet: Vardagar 08:00-17:00
info@traktornord.se

FÖRSÄLJNING:
Öppet: Vardagar 08:00-17:00

BESÖKSADRESS:
Lövstalöt, 755 93 Uppsala

FAKTURAADRESS:
Lövstalöt, 755 93 Uppsala

FÖRSÄLJNING

FÖRSÄLJNING

Öppettider: 08:00-17:00

018-18 30 90

info@traktornord.se

Mats Hjelmstedt

Säljare: Lantbruk

070-108 98 46

018-18 30 83

mats.hjelmstedt@traktornord.se

Mats Wassberg

Säljare: Lantbruk

070-109 15 70

018-18 30 73

mats.wassberg@traktornord.se

Rickard Melin

Säljare: Lantbruk & ATV

070-387 26 67

018-18 30 81

rickard.melin@traktornord.se

Bengt Andersson

Säljare: Lantbruk

070-639 75 09

018-18 30 93

bengt.andersson@traktornord.se

Tonni Jansson

Säljare: Entreprenad

070-639 75 12

018-18 30 92

tonni.jansson@traktornord.se

Peter Lundström

Säljare: Entreprenad

070-639 75 05

018-18 30 94

peter.lundstrom@traktornord.se 

Per Åkerhielm

Säljare: Entreprenad

070-710 61 84

018-489 40 34

per.akerhielm@traktornord.se

SERVICE

SERVICE

Öppettider: 07:00-16:00

018-18 30 95

info@traktornord.se

Gunnar Gustavsson

Verkmästare: Lantbruk
gunnar.gustavsson@traktornord.se

Anders Lindborg

Verkmästare: Entreprenad & övrigt
anders.lindborg@traktornord.se

Tomas Johansson

Verkmästare / Administration
tomas.johansson@traktornord.se

Roger Ekman

Garanti & reklamation
roger.ekman@traktornord.se

Åke Andersson

Reservdelar (Rottne)
ake.andersson@traktornord.se

RESERVDELAR / BUTIK

RESERVDELAR / BUTIK

Öppettider: 07:00-17:00

018-18 30 85

butiken@traktornord.se

Åke Andersson

Reservdelar (Rottne)
ake.andersson@traktornord.se

Peter Nilsson

Butik & Husqvarna
peter.nilsson@traktornord.se

Mathias Karlsson

Reservdelar
mathias.karlsson@traktornord.se

Michael Backman Olsson

Reservdelar
mbo@traktornord.se

Mats Norén

Reservdelar / Polaris
mats.noren@traktornord.se

Anders Jakobsson

Reservdelar
anders.jakobsson@traktornord.se

Hampus Utter

Reservdelar
hampus.utter@traktornord.se

Matilda Björkegren

Administration
matilda.bjorkegren@traktornord.se

Patrik Mattsson

Reservdelar
patrik.mattsson@traktornord.se

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION / KONTOR

Öppettider: 08:00-17:00

018-18 30 80

info@traktornord.se

Thomas Walfridson

VD / Ägare

Thomas Andersson

vice VD

Ingela Fornström

Ekonomichef

Pia Friberg

Administration

Ann Jern

Administration

Anita Pettersson

Administration

Johan Bruun

Eftermarknadsansvarig

Gustav Östling

Reservdelsansvarig

Peter Lundström

Försäljningsansvarig: Entreprenad

Daniel Lilja

Försäljningsansvarig: Lantbruk